Written by D.S. Martin

D.S. Martin is a Canadian poet with four collections to his credit. His latest book, Ampersand, appeared in 2018 from Cascade Books, as part of the Poiema Poetry Series. His previous books include Conspiracy of Light: Poems Inspired by the Legacy of C.S. Lewis, Poiema, which was a winner at the Word Awards in 2009, and his chapbook, So The Moon Would Not Be Swallowed, published by Rubicon Press (Edmonton) in 2007.

So The Moon Would Not Be Swallowed - Poetry by D.S. Martin

Edited by D.S. Martin

D.S. Martin is Series Editor for the Poiema Poetry Series from Cascade Books. He is honoured to have had the opportunity to edit these collections, along with these fine poets.

In A Strange Land
What I Have I Offer With Two Hands
Ampersand Poems | D.S. Martin
The Book of Kells by Barbara Crooker
Habitation of Wonder by Abigail Carroll
Full Worm Moon by Julie L. Moore
Ash & Embers by James A. Zoller
Reaching Forever by Philip C. Kolin
The Book of Bearings by Diane Glancy
Your Twenty-First Century Prayer Life by Nathaniel Lee Hansen
Adam, Eve, & the Riders of the Apocalypse edited by D.S. Martin
Second Bloom by Anya Krugovoy Silver
Phases by Mischa Willett
Falter by Marjorie Stelmach
The Turning Aside edited by D.S. Martin
True, False, None of the Above by Marjorie Maddox
where the sky opens
twisted shapes of light
The Hatching of the Heart by Margo Swiss
collage of seoul
Still Working It Out by Brad Davis
Remembering Jesus by John Leax
What Cannot Be Fixed by Jill Peláez Baumgaertner
Second Sky by Tania Runyan
Scape by Luci Shaw
Say This Prayer Into The Past by Paul J. Willis
A Word In My Mouth by Robert Cording
Gold by Barbara Crooker
Particular Scandals by Julie L. Moore
Within This Tree Of Bones by Robert Siegel
Epitaphs For The Journey by Paul Mariani
Six Sundays Toward a Seventh by Sydney Lea